From The Past
CEP603 Memories
Back to home page
CEP founding convention 1992
1991 cpu conference, Jim Woodruff, Don Halbert, Tony Baratta
1991 oct, bill hickey, cy fortin, andy delany, and don halbert
1978 shop stewarts training imfo 24
1977 see 24 for imfo
union office june 1990
citizen june 1992
union office nov 1994
last strike 199?
picket line 1970?
picket line 19
picket line 1980?
picket line mckenzie feb 1995
ken kilbreath, bill goodfellow, mike mallais 19?
Previous Page1 2 Next Page
Start slideshow
Generated by iWebAlbum